Company
Cyta (UK) Limited
Cyta (UK) Limited is an active UK company (number 03928953), incorporated 2000, with 2 current directors, Alkis Avgoustis and Charalambos Themistou. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Cyta (UK) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 33
- Nikos Stylianou 2023-2026 View profile
- Alexandros Alexandrou 2023-2025 View profile
- Nicos Michailides 2022-2023 View profile
- Kostas Psillides 2020-2023 View profile
- Costas Manouchou 2020-2022 View profile
- Christos Limnatitis 2019-2020 View profile
- Aristos Riris 2014-2015 View profile
- George Koufaris 2014-2014 View profile
- Michalis Achilleos 2014-2019 View profile
- Panicos Kallenos 2014-2017 View profile
- Marios Karatzias 2014-2015 View profile
- George Tsakkistos 2012-2014 View profile
- Christakis Kyriakou 2009-2010 View profile
- Nicolas Georghiades 2009-2012 View profile
- Michalis Papadopoulos 2009-2010 View profile
- Loizos Papacharalampous 2009-2010 View profile
- Ioannis Souroullas Kay 2009-2010 View profile
- Efstathios Kittis 2009-2012 View profile
- Georgios Constantinou 2009-2010 View profile
- Takis Fekkos 2006-2009 View profile
- Demetris Phellas 2006-2007 View profile
- Pavlos Theodotou 2006-2009 View profile
- Ioannis Koulias 2003-2020 View profile
- Polydoros Ktorides 2003-2006 View profile
- Efstathios Joannou Papadakis 2000-2003 View profile
- Michael Economides 2000-2003 View profile
- Dr Charalambos Papageorgiou 2000-2006 View profile
- Constantinos Michaelides 2000-2009 View profile
- Michalakis Zivanaris 2000-2000 View profile
- Photios Nicolaou Savvides 2000-2009 View profile
- Company Secretaries (U.K.) Limited 2004-2014 View profile
- Anna Yiannaki 2003-2020 View profile
- S & J Registrars Limited 2000-2003 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 15/02/2000
Financials
- Net assets
- £975,798
- Total assets
- £975,798
- Cash
- £953,744
- Employees
- 2
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Small company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £975,798 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £960,974 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Charalambos Themistou Director · appointed 2025
- Alkis Avgoustis Director · appointed 2026
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Charalambos Themistou Director · appointed 2025
- Alkis Avgoustis Director · appointed 2026
Left in the last 12 months
- Nikos Stylianou Director · appointed 2023 · resigned 2026
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03928953
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data