Company
Handley Gate (Bricket Wood) Limited
Handley Gate (Bricket Wood) Limited is an active UK company (number 03948799), incorporated 2000, with 2 current directors, Dr Nagarajan Muthialu and Peter Bussandri. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Handley Gate (Bricket Wood) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 8
- Angela Ruth Starr 2015-2025 View profile
- Mary Elizabeth Hynes 2015-2026 View profile
- Paul Robert Griffiths 2005-2018 View profile
- Christopher Francis Hynes 2005-2015 View profile
- Jennifer Ann Cuthbert 2001-2007 View profile
- Reginald Charles Cuthbert 2000-2005 View profile
- Osama Mahran 2007-2022 View profile
- David George Ayers 2000-2016 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 16/03/2000
Financials
- Net assets
- £1,573
- Total assets
- £1,573
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £1,573 |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | £865 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Peter Bussandri Director · appointed 2007
- Dr Nagarajan Muthialu Director · appointed 2018
Directors past 6 years
- Peter Bussandri Director · appointed 2007
- Dr Nagarajan Muthialu Director · appointed 2018
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Peter Bussandri Director · appointed 2007
- Dr Nagarajan Muthialu Director · appointed 2018
Left in the last 12 months
- Mary Elizabeth Hynes Director · appointed 2015 · resigned 2026
- Angela Ruth Starr Director · appointed 2015 · resigned 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 03948799
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data