Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

AB Inbev UK Healthcare Trustee Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is AB Inbev UK Healthcare Trustee Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 33

  1. Matthew Roddy 2021-2025 Director View profile
  2. Timiko Naomi Cranwell 2020-2024 Director View profile
  3. Oliver James Devon 2019-2021 Director View profile
  4. Andrew George Whiting 2018-2020 Director View profile
  5. Claire Louise Richardson 2016-2020 Director View profile
  6. Nicolas Katleen Jozef Bartholomeeusen 2016-2019 Director View profile
  7. Iain Robert Lindley Hall 2016-2016 Director View profile
  8. Rory Mclellan 2014-2016 Director View profile
  9. Anna Elizabeth Tolley 2011-2018 Director View profile
  10. Ophelia Johns 2011-2014 Director View profile
  11. Clare Lake 2010-2016 Director View profile
  12. Lynette Brown 2010-2011 Director View profile
  13. Bhavesh Mistry 2009-2010 Director View profile
  14. Roberto Schuback 2008-2009 Director View profile
  15. Rosanna Longobardi 2008-2010 Director View profile
  16. Paula Lindores 2008-2010 Director View profile
  17. Rahul Padhair 2008-2008 Director View profile
  18. Sarah Helen Graver 2004-2005 Director View profile
  19. Mark Andrew Horgan 2004-2007 Director View profile
  20. Enda John Mckenna 2004-2008 Director View profile
  21. Simon Gordon Phillips 2002-2008 Director View profile
  22. Linda Haynes 2000-2005 Director View profile
  23. David Martin Hudson 2000-2005 Director View profile
  24. Paul Walewski 2020-2020 Secretary View profile
  25. Hina Parmar 2019-2020 Secretary View profile
  26. Megan Ruth Penny 2019-2019 Secretary View profile
  27. Hina Parmar 2016-2018 Secretary View profile
  28. Natalie Louise Walker 2016-2019 Secretary View profile
  29. Ben Ruggles 2015-2016 Secretary View profile
  30. Kayleigh Anne Wilshaw 2011-2015 Secretary View profile
  31. Anna Tolley 2009-2011 Secretary View profile
  32. Claude Louis Bahoshy 2008-2011 Secretary View profile
  33. Carol Margaret Hosey 2000-2002 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
26/07/2000

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. AB Inbev UK Healthcare Trustee Limited is controlled by AB Inbev UK Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  2. AB Inbev UK Limited is controlled by Nimbuspath Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  3. Nimbuspath Limited is controlled by ABI UK Holding 1 Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-12-15 · source: Companies House PSC register
  4. ABI UK Holding 1 Limited is controlled by AB Inbev UK Finance Company Limited
    Evidence
    ceased 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-09-15, ceased 2017-02-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
  5. AB Inbev UK Finance Company Limited is controlled by Anheuser-Busch Europe Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-12-06 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Anheuser-Busch Europe Limited.

91 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£1
Cash
£1
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£1
2025-12-31Not reported£1
2024-12-31Not reported£1

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

0.9y median 0.9y
average tenure
0.9y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity
1
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Business services 19Finance 17Manufacturing 9Professional services 5Dormant 3Hospitality 2

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04041114
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data