Company
Bridge Farm Court Management CO. Limited
Bridge Farm Court Management CO. Limited is an active UK company (number 04045494), incorporated 2000, with 2 current directors, Amy Freeman and Alison Kay Masters. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Bridge Farm Court Management CO. Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 6
- John Shirvington 2010-2017 View profile
- Lisa Pedersen 2010-2017 View profile
- David James Stevens 2004-2010 View profile
- Stephen Royce Foster 2000-2004 View profile
- Simon John Masters 2004-2010 View profile
- David Richard Longster 2000-2004 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 02/08/2000
Financials
- Net assets
- £4,718
- Total assets
- £4,958
- Employees
- 2
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £4,718 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £4,718 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £4,291 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Amy Freeman Director · appointed 2017
- Alison Kay Masters Director · appointed 2017
Directors past 6 years
- Amy Freeman Director · appointed 2017
- Alison Kay Masters Director · appointed 2017
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Amy Freeman Director · appointed 2017
- Alison Kay Masters Director · appointed 2017
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04045494
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data