Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

March Court Freehold Company Limited

March Court Freehold Company Limited is an active UK company (number 04048115), incorporated 2000, with 5 current directors including Adam Llewelyn Patt and Matthew David Bishton. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is March Court Freehold Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 17

  1. Peter Richard Gibbons 2016-2020 Director View profile
  2. Barbara Jean Forster 2016-2020 Director View profile
  3. Jim Ryan 2012-2014 Director View profile
  4. Jonathan Goodwin 2012-2014 Director View profile
  5. Huda Asad 2012-2015 Director View profile
  6. Blaise Michael Jenner 2011-2012 Director View profile
  7. Robert Sinclair Cullimore Lee 2007-2010 Director View profile
  8. Rafael Benjamin Jay 2006-2012 Director View profile
  9. Ronia Bamann 2005-2006 Director View profile
  10. Howard Trevor Stafford 2003-2005 Director View profile
  11. Catherine Jane Karney 2001-2003 Director View profile
  12. Sarah Charlotte Thomas 2001-2003 Director View profile
  13. J C Francis & Partners Limited 2015-2017 Corporate-secretary View profile
  14. Alexander Laurence Munro 2014-2015 Secretary View profile
  15. Gary Newell 2011-2014 Secretary View profile
  16. Peter Kingswell Skinner 2006-2010 Secretary View profile
  17. Stuart Richardson Macwilliam 2001-2008 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
07/08/2000

Financials

Net assets
£730,125
Total assets
£730,125
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£730,125
2025-12-31Not reported£730,125

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

5 directors on the board

8y median 8y
average tenure
10.7y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (5)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Property 4Professional services 2Retail and trade 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04048115
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data