Company
Lime Tree Place Management Company NO.1 Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 20th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Lime Tree Place Management Company NO.1 Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 6
- Ann Louise Dowding 2016-2025 View profile
- Robin Wyn Parry 2004-2017 View profile
- Mark Edward Gladwin 2004-2025 View profile
- Martin Charles Lang 2000-2004 View profile
- HML Company Secretarial Services 2008-2009 View profile
- Daniel Hugh Mcgowan 2000-2004 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 14/08/2000
Ownership
Owned by (4) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Ann Louise Dowding ceased 2017-08-14
25-50% voting · notified 2016-08-14 - Mark Edward Gladwin ceased 2017-08-14
25-50% voting · notified 2016-08-14 - Colin David Tozer ceased 2017-07-14
25-50% voting · notified 2016-08-14 - Robin Wyn Parry ceased 2017-08-14
25-50% voting · notified 2016-08-14
Group
- Lime Tree Place Management Company NO.1 Limited
is controlled by Ann Louise Dowding
Evidence
ceased 25-50% voting · notified 2016-08-14, ceased 2017-08-14 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Ann Louise Dowding.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Total assets
- £0
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £0 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis for researchers
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Colin David Tozer Director · appointed 2004
- Mark John Britton Director · appointed 2026
- David John Gawkrodger Director · appointed 2017
Directors past 6 years
- Colin David Tozer Director · appointed 2004
- David John Gawkrodger Director · appointed 2017
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Mark John Britton Director · appointed 2026
Portfolio (2)
- Colin David Tozer Director · appointed 2004
- David John Gawkrodger Director · appointed 2017
Left in the last 12 months
- Ann Louise Dowding Director · appointed 2016 · resigned 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04052017
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 20th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data