Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Social Landlords Crime and Nuisance Group

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Social Landlords Crime and Nuisance Group. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 35

  1. Samantha Allcott 2018-2025 Director View profile
  2. Julie Lister 2016-2016 Director View profile
  3. Rachael Margaert Smart 2013-2017 Director View profile
  4. Jamie Lock 2013-2016 Director View profile
  5. Aaron Angus Devereaux 2013-2015 Director View profile
  6. Claire Christina Berry 2013-2019 Director View profile
  7. Nicholas Alexander Dodgeon 2012-2021 Director View profile
  8. Amelia Jane Margaret Cheswick 2012-2013 Director View profile
  9. Peter Jackson 2012-2023 Director View profile
  10. Andrea Marie Baker 2012-2013 Director View profile
  11. Rebecca Catherine Bryant 2011-2015 Director View profile
  12. Catherine Anne Porter 2011-2012 Director View profile
  13. Mario Anthony Ambrose 2010-2023 Director View profile
  14. Jagveen Kaur Bagary 2010-2013 Director View profile
  15. Ian Simpson 2009-2012 Director View profile
  16. Scott Graydon Baxendale 2009-2020 Director View profile
  17. Philip John Davies 2009-2012 Director View profile
  18. Marina Crofts 2009-2010 Director View profile
  19. Anne Kathleen Hinchey 2009-2011 Director View profile
  20. Bryan Joseph Healy 2008-2014 Director View profile
  21. Michael Cowie 2008-2014 Director View profile
  22. Alison Mary Parsons 2002-2010 Director View profile
  23. Peter James Henry Morton 2002-2009 Director View profile
  24. Carole Herries 2002-2002 Director View profile
  25. David John Cartwright 2002-2003 Director View profile
  26. Susan Ann Sewell 2002-2009 Director View profile
  27. Trevor Ralph Lincoln 2002-2010 Director View profile
  28. Matthew Jones 2002-2003 Director View profile
  29. Jane Ann Allen 2002-2004 Director View profile
  30. Deborah Pauline Griffiths 2002-2011 Director View profile
  31. Ian Bailes 2002-2003 Director View profile
  32. Susan Jane Bent 2002-2004 Director View profile
  33. John Musson 2000-2004 Director View profile
  34. Sharon Elizabeth Mackley 2006-2018 Secretary View profile
  35. Timothy Charles Winter 2000-2007 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

Public contracts won

1 contract

From Contracts Finder and Find a Tender, the UK Government's public procurement notices, under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Matched to this organisation by company number, charity number or exact name and postcode; every figure links to its source notice.

About

Incorporated
28/09/2000

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Roger Griffiths ceased 2016-09-28
    significant influence · notified 2016-09-28 - confirmed: also a director of this company

Group

  1. Social Landlords Crime and Nuisance Group is controlled by Roger Griffiths
    Evidence
    ceased significant influence · notified 2016-09-28, ceased 2016-09-28 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Roger Griffiths.

1 other company in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£206,381
Total assets
£207,886
Cash
£183,371
Employees
13
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£206,381
2026-03-31Not reported£206,381
2025-03-31Not reported£194,709

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Grants received

1 grant · £7,152 total

360Giving data, published by funders. Coverage only includes funders who publish their grants to 360Giving, so these figures are a floor, not a complete picture.

Top funders

  • Department for Education · £7,152

Most recent

  • Department for Education £7,1522023-04-01
Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

7 directors on the board

13y median 13y
average tenure
24.3y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

Portfolio (5)

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Business services 3Education 2Other services 1Professional services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04079650
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data