Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Stockbridge

OLD Fromans Farm Limited

Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is OLD Fromans Farm Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 9

  1. Jacqueline Avery 2003-2004 Director View profile
  2. Stephen John Lindsay 2003-2006 Director View profile
  3. Kevin Anthony Mercer 2002-2011 Director View profile
  4. Paul Raymond Lowrie Nichols 2000-2002 Director View profile
  5. Andrew Richard Hines 2003-2006 Secretary View profile
  6. Jenny Ann Lowe 2003-2005 Secretary View profile
  7. John Michael Childs 2002-2002 Secretary View profile
  8. Terence Henry Edward Turner Kemp 2002-2003 Secretary View profile
  9. Michelle Machin Jefferies 2000-2002 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Incorporated
15/11/2000
Registered office
Stockbridge

Financials

Net assets
£6,074
Total assets
£6,074
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-11-30Not reported£6,074
2025-11-30Not reported£6,074

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

5 directors on the board

19.6y median 20y
average tenure
22.8y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (4)

Portfolio (1)

0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Utilities 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04108605
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Accounts next due
31/08/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data