Company
Beechfield Court (Freehold) Limited
Beechfield Court (Freehold) Limited is an active UK company (number 04110168), incorporated 2000, with 1 current director, Nicolas Eleftheriou. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Beechfield Court (Freehold) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 7
- Nabeel Shamshad Qureshi 2015-2021 View profile
- Lorenzo Michael Ansleo Audino 2008-2023 View profile
- Leonard Alexander Robbie 2001-2005 View profile
- Steve Rose 2001-2008 View profile
- Clive Graham Johnson 2001-2015 View profile
- William Robert Fulcher 2000-2005 View profile
- Peter Harold Denton 2005-2025 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 17/11/2000
Financials
- Net assets
- £90
- Cash
- £90
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £90 |
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £90 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Nicolas Eleftheriou Director · appointed 2015
Directors past 6 years
- Nicolas Eleftheriou Director · appointed 2015
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04110168
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data