Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Beverley Cummin Lettings Limited

Beverley Cummin Lettings Limited is an active UK company (number 04121197), incorporated 2000. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Beverley Cummin Lettings Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 2

  1. Shoshana Yudit Kazab 2001-2002 Director View profile
  2. David Steven Cummin 2002-2020 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
04/12/2000

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Beverley Cummin Lettings Limited is controlled by Beverley Candace Cummin
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Beverley Candace Cummin.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£113,566
Total assets
£137,960
Cash
£186,780
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£113,566
2025-12-31Not reported£113,566

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04121197
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data