Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Warwick

Finnish British Chamber of Commerce

Activities of business and employers membership organizations

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Finnish British Chamber of Commerce. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 50

  1. Philip Gordon Siveter 2024-2024 Director View profile
  2. Aksu Veikka Tuominen 2024-2026 Director View profile
  3. Kevin Charles James Connors 2022-2026 Director View profile
  4. Ioli Tassopoulou 2021-2024 Director View profile
  5. Cormac Vincent Whelan 2019-2021 Director View profile
  6. Jussi Valtteri Arovaara 2018-2020 Director View profile
  7. Lady Kirsti Hannele Niinisalo-Snowden 2017-2019 Director View profile
  8. Veli Pekka Tapani Tolonen 2015-2016 Director View profile
  9. Anssi Aatos Antero Ranta 2015-2023 Director View profile
  10. Sanna Marika Nousiainen 2014-2020 Director View profile
  11. Daniel Thomas Bennett 2013-2014 Director View profile
  12. Juha-Matti Lampola 2013-2024 Director View profile
  13. Mika Juhani Eriksson 2013-2014 Director View profile
  14. Timo Antero Makela 2011-2012 Director View profile
  15. Hannu Ragnvald Ryopponen 2011-2014 Director View profile
  16. Hannu Kalevi Lehmusvara 2011-2014 Director View profile
  17. Heini Sannaliise Heideman 2010-2011 Director View profile
  18. Kari Juhani Vainio 2009-2011 Director View profile
  19. Pertti Salonen 2008-2012 Director View profile
  20. William George Oldham 2008-2011 Director View profile
  21. Anu Janina Laitila 2007-2008 Director View profile
  22. Jura Nestori Junnila 2007-2018 Director View profile
  23. Pirkko Capone 2007-2011 Director View profile
  24. John Bardsley 2007-2009 Director View profile
  25. Veera Heinonen 2006-2010 Director View profile
  26. Noora Katriina Vainio 2006-2007 Director View profile
  27. Berit Mariani Cerati 2006-2007 Director View profile
  28. Mikko Antero Paronen 2006-2006 Director View profile
  29. John Kevin Lyden 2004-2008 Director View profile
  30. Saara Pietila 2004-2006 Director View profile
  31. Petri Johani Schaaf 2004-2005 Director View profile
  32. Niko Pii Laurinpoika Ketvel 2003-2007 Director View profile
  33. Camilla Sjolund 2003-2003 Director View profile
  34. Brian Edward Rolfe 2003-2023 Director View profile
  35. Juho Veikko Olkinuora 2003-2004 Director View profile
  36. Jukka Salo 2002-2008 Director View profile
  37. Prof Kenneth William Taylor 2001-2007 Director View profile
  38. Jari Hietala 2001-2005 Director View profile
  39. Sir John Boothman Stuttard 2001-2010 Director View profile
  40. Markku Anton Juhani Vartiainen 2001-2015 Director View profile
  41. Jussi Antti Huttunen 2001-2007 Director View profile
  42. John Ashley 2001-2003 Director View profile
  43. Graham Ian Small 2001-2001 Director View profile
  44. Olli Pekka Puikkonen 2001-2001 Director View profile
  45. John Edward Sewell 2001-2001 Director View profile
  46. Antero Lahtinen 2001-2002 Director View profile
  47. Marianne From 2001-2001 Director View profile
  48. Brian Edward Rolfe 2015-2023 Secretary View profile
  49. Mikko Poju Tala 2014-2015 Secretary View profile
  50. Christel Benita Soderholm 2001-2003 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Activities of business and employers membership organizations
Incorporated
14/03/2001
Registered office
Warwick

Financials

Net assets
£66,148
Total assets
£95,938
Employees
2
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£66,148
2025-12-31Not reported£66,148
2024-12-31Not reported£55,116

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

7 directors on the board

5.5y median 3y
average tenure
15.1y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (3)

Portfolio (4)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 3Tech and media 2Other services 1Retail and trade 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04179634
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
Accounts next due
30/09/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data