Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Arun Lodge (Freehold) LTD

Arun Lodge (Freehold) LTD is an active UK company (number 04192426), incorporated 2001, with 3 current directors including John Colin Smith and Christopher Reeves. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Arun Lodge (Freehold) LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 12

  1. Stuart James Hall 2010-2011 Director View profile
  2. Gillian Mary Rees 2005-2026 Director View profile
  3. June Irene Longley 2004-2020 Director View profile
  4. Keith Andrew Holder 2004-2013 Director View profile
  5. Brian Sidney Woodman 2004-2005 Director View profile
  6. Sonia Mary Creed 2002-2004 Director View profile
  7. Audrey Marina Brown 2002-2003 Director View profile
  8. Douglas John Auwkit 2001-2002 Director View profile
  9. Peter Kenneth Jones 2001-2001 Director View profile
  10. Carol Lesley Pearce 2009-2026 Secretary View profile
  11. PC Secretaries Limited 2009-2009 Corporate-secretary View profile
  12. Robert Stephen Paterson 2001-2009 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
02/04/2001

Financials

Net assets
£287
Total assets
£21,923
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£287
2025-12-31Not reported£287

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

10.4y median 11.7y
average tenure
12.3y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (3)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04192426
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data