Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Eroom Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Eroom Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 7

  1. Mark John Powell 2020-2025 Director View profile
  2. Daniel Terence Slocombe 2010-2024 Director View profile
  3. Mark Peter Burnett 2004-2019 Director View profile
  4. Brian Alfred Kallender 2001-2009 Director View profile
  5. Andrew John Vince 2004-2016 Secretary View profile
  6. Vivien Elizabeth Davies 2004-2010 Secretary View profile
  7. Nicholas Record Brown 2001-2008 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
06/04/2001

Ownership

Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Robert John Branch
    25-50% shares · notified 2024-08-31 - confirmed: also a director of this company
  • Lucienne Andrea Parry
    25-50% shares · notified 2024-08-31
  • Mark Peter Burnett ceased 2020-04-22
    75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06
  • Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
  • Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.

Group

  1. Eroom Limited is controlled by Robert John Branch
    Evidence
    active 25-50% shares · notified 2024-08-31 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Robert John Branch.

2 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£7,801
Total assets
£7,801
Cash
£7,802
Employees
3
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£7,801
2025-03-31Not reported£9,224

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

6.2y median 6.2y
average tenure
6.2y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04195362
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data