Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Pershore

Number 8

Operation of arts facilities

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Number 8. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 24

  1. Ann Marcangelo 2024-2026 Director View profile
  2. Paul Anthony Osborn 2019-2023 Director View profile
  3. George Mackison 2015-2019 Director View profile
  4. Robert James Edwards 2014-2018 Director View profile
  5. Andrew John Smart 2013-2019 Director View profile
  6. Sheila Margaret Booth 2013-2025 Director View profile
  7. Ellen May Honeybunn 2011-2024 Director View profile
  8. Tom Mcdonald 2011-2014 Director View profile
  9. Dorothy Anna Mackison 2007-2011 Director View profile
  10. Peter Wright 2002-2007 Director View profile
  11. David Michael Shaw 2002-2013 Director View profile
  12. Michael Anthony Amies 2002-2024 Director View profile
  13. Kerry Patricia Reece 2002-2002 Director View profile
  14. John Alexander 2001-2018 Director View profile
  15. Ann Buckley 2001-2011 Director View profile
  16. Marjorie Susan Cooke 2001-2014 Director View profile
  17. Megarry, Stuart Herbert, Eur Ing 2001-2007 Director View profile
  18. Ema Elizabeth Birch 2001-2009 Director View profile
  19. Judith Mary Megarry 2001-2007 Director View profile
  20. Keith Edward Goddard 2001-2026 Director View profile
  21. Janet Browning 2001-2016 Director View profile
  22. Raymond Kenneth Steadman 2001-2008 Director View profile
  23. Andrew Bernard Patrick Clasen 2001-2012 Secretary View profile
  24. Ruth Isobel Partridge 2001-2026 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Operation of arts facilities
Incorporated
07/08/2001
Registered office
Pershore
Also a registered charity
Number 8

Financials

Net assets
£2,041,060
Total assets
£2,115,222
Employees
7
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£2,041,060
2025-12-31Not reported£2,041,060
2024-12-31Not reported£2,040,223

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Grants received

2 grants · £55,717 total

360Giving data, published by funders. Coverage only includes funders who publish their grants to 360Giving, so these figures are a floor, not a complete picture.

Top funders

  • The National Lottery Heritage Fund · £49,200
  • Department for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport · £6,517

Most recent

  • Department for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport £6,5172020-11-04
  • The National Lottery Heritage Fund £49,2002006-12-11
Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

10 directors on the board

9.9y median 8.1y
average tenure
24.9y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (8)

Portfolio (2)

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Construction 4Arts and leisure 1Education 1Finance 1Retail and trade 1Transport 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04266321
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
Accounts next due
30/09/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data