Company · London
8723 Limited
Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is 8723 Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 6
- Geoffrey Lewis 2012-2014 View profile
- Jason Calvin Mclaughlin 2012-2020 View profile
- Michael Anthony Blake 2008-2010 View profile
- Christopher Mccormick 2004-2005 View profile
- Maurice Fireman 2003-2009 View profile
- Julia Rosalind Jacobs 2001-2008 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Incorporated
- 10/09/2001
- Registered office
- London
- Previous names
- Rowan Asset Management Limited (until 10/02/2022)
Ownership
Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Nicholas Harry Jacobs
significant influence (firm) · notified 2016-04-06 - Jason Calvin Mclaughlin ceased 2020-12-10
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 - Post END 11 Limited
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- 8723 Limited
is controlled by Nicholas Harry Jacobs
Evidence
active significant influence (firm) · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Nicholas Harry Jacobs.
18 other companies in this group
- Taurus Trinity Limited
- 14987328
- Trinity (CW) Limited
- 07059452
- 11595635
- Trinity Interco (CW) Limited
- Trinity Midco (CW) Limited
- Post END 11 Limited
- Rowan Management Company Services Limited
- Field People Home Limited
- 07434806
- Taurus (Parsons Green) Limited
- Peaktop Properties (Belgravia) Limited
- Trinity Holdco (CW) Limited
- Peaktop Properties Limited
- 15955831
- UTS Management Company Limited
- Rowan Strategic Asset Management Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- -£235,078
- Total assets
- -£235,078
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | -£235,078 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | -£203,524 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Nicholas Harry Jacobs Director · appointed 2001
Directors past 6 years
- Nicholas Harry Jacobs Director · appointed 2001
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04284322
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 30/09/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data