Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Harlow

ST. James Court (Poole) Limited

Residents property management

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is ST. James Court (Poole) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 7

  1. Patrick Robert Mcdonald 2018-2024 Director View profile
  2. Frederick William John Poate 2009-2018 Director View profile
  3. Royston Albert Scott 2009-2018 Director View profile
  4. John Bryan Chaumeton 2004-2017 Director View profile
  5. Denise Demarco 2003-2009 Director View profile
  6. Brian Robert Mullins 2001-2009 Director View profile
  7. Peter Ifor Davies 2001-2002 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Residents property management
Incorporated
14/09/2001
Registered office
Harlow

Financials

Net assets
£17
Cash
£17
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£17
2024-12-31Not reported£17

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

10.1y median 10.1y
average tenure
11.7y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (1)

0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04287614
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
30/09/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data