Company
Share Jesus
Share Jesus is an active UK company (number 04290444), incorporated 2001, with 4 current directors including Nicole M Lewis and Malcolm Chisholm. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Share Jesus. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 16
- Joy Da Costa 2015-2018 View profile
- Desmond Arnold Scott 2012-2015 View profile
- COX, Joanne Heather, Reverend Doctor 2011-2014 View profile
- Lawrence David Good 2010-2015 View profile
- Emma Kate Dipper 2009-2012 View profile
- Andrew Mark Frost 2008-2008 View profile
- Nigel Charles Tween 2005-2012 View profile
- Clive Petter Frampton 2001-2010 View profile
- Margaret Elizabeth Mcveigh 2001-2009 View profile
- David Leslie Norton Heron 2001-2012 View profile
- Rev Robert Jackson Kitching 2001-2011 View profile
- Rev John Speirs Smith 2001-2003 View profile
- Graham Horsley 2001-2009 View profile
- Eric John Thompson 2007-2012 View profile
- Roland Leyster Bryan 2004-2007 View profile
- Steven Howard Small 2001-2004 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 19/09/2001
- Also a registered charity
- Share Jesus
Financials
- Net assets
- £50,423
- Total assets
- £50,423
- Employees
- 2
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £50,423 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £50,423 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £47,975 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Rev David Alan Hull Director · appointed 2010
- Rev Osoba Otaigbe Director · appointed 2010
- Nicole M Lewis Director · appointed 2023
- Malcolm Chisholm Director · appointed 2023
Directors past 6 years
- Rev David Alan Hull Director · appointed 2010
- Rev Osoba Otaigbe Director · appointed 2010
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (4)
- Rev David Alan Hull Director · appointed 2010
- Rev Osoba Otaigbe Director · appointed 2010
- Nicole M Lewis Director · appointed 2023
- Malcolm Chisholm Director · appointed 2023
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04290444
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data