Company · Harlow
Wentworth Park Management (Number 1) Limited
Wentworth Park Management (Number 1) Limited is an active UK company (number 04348751), incorporated 2002, with 1 current director, Duncan Impey. Source: Companies House, updated 25th October 2026.
Residents property management
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 25th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Wentworth Park Management (Number 1) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
Previous officers 17
- Michael James Armitage 2012-2021 View profile
- Christian James Fletcher 2011-2014 View profile
- Ricky Madden 2011-2012 View profile
- Alexandra Fay Heald 2011-2011 View profile
- June Dunwell 2006-2007 View profile
- Roy Kirkhad Wheeler 2006-2011 View profile
- Graham Alan Foster 2003-2006 View profile
- Christopher Julian Burton 2002-2003 View profile
- Steven Robert Jackson 2002-2003 View profile
- Elizabeth Harriet Price 2017-2020 View profile
- Danielle Clare Mccarthy 2014-2017 View profile
- Helena Murphy 2012-2014 View profile
- Alexandra Fay Heald 2011-2011 View profile
- Sharon Tracey Morley 2009-2010 View profile
- Michael David Willans 2009-2009 View profile
- John Richard Corbin 2003-2005 View profile
- Michael Tattersall 2002-2003 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Residents property management
- Incorporated
- 08/01/2002
- Registered office
- Harlow
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-01-31 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2025-01-31 | Not reported | £0 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-01-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Duncan Impey Director · appointed 2014
Directors past 6 years
- Duncan Impey Director · appointed 2014
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04348751
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Accounts next due
- 31/10/2026
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 25th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data