Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Chorley

Leisureplan Limited

General public administration activities

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Leisureplan Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 16

  1. David Glyn Swinburn 2019-2021 Director View profile
  2. Jacalyn Evans 2010-2015 Director View profile
  3. Jeremy Lightfoot 2006-2010 Director View profile
  4. Sarah Louise Booker 2006-2019 Director View profile
  5. Charles Peter Bithell 2004-2006 Director View profile
  6. Nigel Wythen Middleton 2003-2004 Director View profile
  7. Robert Sean Mcclatchey 2002-2004 Director View profile
  8. Anthony William Hewitt 2002-2007 Director View profile
  9. Mark Gordon Davies 2002-2003 Director View profile
  10. Scott Duncan Campbell 2002-2002 Director View profile
  11. Heather Anne Rosling 2010-2011 Secretary View profile
  12. Carolyn Stockdale 2008-2012 Secretary View profile
  13. Nadine Loon Angela Ng 2008-2008 Secretary View profile
  14. Norah Jane Jacinta Burns 2007-2008 Secretary View profile
  15. Sarah Anne Hughes Clarke 2003-2006 Secretary View profile
  16. Douglas Young Eadie 2002-2003 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
General public administration activities
Incorporated
11/01/2002
Registered office
Chorley

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Leisureplan Limited is controlled by Parkwood Project Management Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  2. Parkwood Project Management Limited is controlled by Parkwood Holdings Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  3. Parkwood Holdings Limited is controlled by Alston Acquisitions Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  4. Alston Acquisitions Limited is controlled by Parkwood Leisure Holdings Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
  5. Parkwood Leisure Holdings Limited is controlled by Anthony William Hewitt
    Evidence
    ceased 50-75% shares · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2018-01-16 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Anthony William Hewitt.

43 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£10,000
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£10,000
2025-12-31Not reported£10,000
2024-12-31Not reported£10,000

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

4.6y median 4.6y
average tenure
4.6y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Property 2Public administration 2Professional services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04351431
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
30/09/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data