Company
Euros Steel Limited
Euros Steel Limited is an active UK company (number 04361486), incorporated 2002, with 4 current directors including Tina Kara and Prembai Vijay Kara. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Euros Steel Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 4
- Vijay Mavji Kara 2002-2017 View profile
- Khawaja Muhammad Kamran 2002-2002 View profile
- Sheela Gajparia 2002-2004 View profile
- Pamela Rocque 2002-2002 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 28/01/2002
Ownership
Owned by (4) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Rupa Kara
significant influence · notified 2017-04-05 - Tina Kara
significant influence · notified 2017-04-05 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Jenna Kara
significant influence · notified 2017-04-05 - Vijay Mavji Kara ceased 2017-04-01
75-100% shares, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- Euros Steel Limited
is controlled by Rupa Kara
Evidence
active significant influence · notified 2017-04-05 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Rupa Kara.
2 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Total assets
- £14,320,774
- Cash
- £124,596
- Employees
- 9
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Tina Kara Director · appointed 2017
- Prembai Vijay Kara Director · appointed 2017
- Rupa Kara Director · appointed 2017
- Jenna Kara Director · appointed 2017
Directors past 6 years
- Tina Kara Director · appointed 2017
- Prembai Vijay Kara Director · appointed 2017
- Rupa Kara Director · appointed 2017
- Jenna Kara Director · appointed 2017
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (4)
- Tina Kara Director · appointed 2017
- Prembai Vijay Kara Director · appointed 2017
- Rupa Kara Director · appointed 2017
- Jenna Kara Director · appointed 2017
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04361486
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data