Network
The large node is DTR Medical Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 8
- Donald Pierce 2019-2023 View profile
- Justin Ishbia 2019-2023 View profile
- Andrew Robert Davidson 2006-2019 View profile
- John Richard Salvage 2005-2019 View profile
- Contamination Control Holdings Limited 2002-2007 View profile
- Judith Mary Maddock 2002-2019 View profile
- Michael Egan O Callaghan 2002-2002 View profile
- Philip Nicholas Wright 2002-2002 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
Public contracts won
1 contract · £360,000,000 totalFrom Contracts Finder and Find a Tender, the UK Government's public procurement notices, under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Matched to this organisation by company number, charity number or exact name and postcode; every figure links to its source notice.
-
CF - Complete Ophthalmology Solutions 3
The purpose of this framework is to offer the NHS an all-encompassing Ophthalmology solution with all products available under one framework agreement to enable the NHS to get the most economical and advantageous route to market with an ave…
About
- Incorporated
- 14/03/2002
Ownership
Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- John Richard Salvage ceased 2019-10-11
75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06 - Andrew Robert Davidson ceased 2019-10-11
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company - SCP Medical Holdings (UK) Limited
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2019-10-11
Group
- DTR Medical Limited
is controlled by John Richard Salvage
Evidence
ceased 75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2019-10-11 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by John Richard Salvage.
12 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £7,576,429
- Total assets
- £16,088,274
- Cash
- £82,608
- Employees
- 0.48
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Small company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £7,576,429 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £7,388,777 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Terrance Lee Meredith Director · appointed 2023
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04394278
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data