Company
13 Turle Road Limited
13 Turle Road Limited is an active UK company (number 04416593), incorporated 2002, with 2 current directors, Caitlin Agnes Fay Hess and Marcus Wright. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is 13 Turle Road Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
Previous officers 14
- Alice Helena Jane Ralston 2021-2024 View profile
- Myfanwy Jane Maurice Fitzpatrick 2018-2021 View profile
- Willemijn Margre Bannenberg 2017-2024 View profile
- Dr Helen Hughes 2015-2018 View profile
- Adrian Michele Varma 2013-2015 View profile
- Jennifer Margaret Carey 2011-2013 View profile
- Dr Jennifer Mance 2007-2015 View profile
- Elizabeth Anne Owen 2002-2007 View profile
- Camilla Jane Dexter 2002-2008 View profile
- Adam Laurence Bracher 2022-2023 View profile
- Robert Pavitt 2013-2022 View profile
- Alex Rajkovic 2007-2011 View profile
- Jeremy French 2006-2007 View profile
- Christopher Chappell 2002-2006 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 15/04/2002
Financials
- Net assets
- £10
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £10 |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | £10 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Marcus Wright Director · appointed 2024
- Caitlin Agnes Fay Hess Director · appointed 2025
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Marcus Wright Director · appointed 2024
- Caitlin Agnes Fay Hess Director · appointed 2025
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04416593
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data