Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Pembroke Place Management Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Pembroke Place Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 12

  1. Maria Jayne Sharp 2017-2026 Director View profile
  2. Sophie Alker 2012-2014 Director View profile
  3. Emilio Wai Yiu Chong-Monserrate 2007-2010 Director View profile
  4. Catherine Ridley 2006-2014 Director View profile
  5. John Nicholas Thornely 2002-2011 Director View profile
  6. Rosemary Ellen Harrison 2002-2009 Director View profile
  7. Michael Graham Harrison 2002-2004 Director View profile
  8. Hillcrest Estate Management Limited 2009-2026 Corporate-secretary View profile
  9. HML Company Secretarial Services 2008-2009 Corporate-secretary View profile
  10. Krysia Stanislawa Piotrowska 2003-2003 Secretary View profile
  11. Timothy Howard Johnson 2002-2003 Secretary View profile
  12. David Phillip Morris 2002-2002 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
22/04/2002

Financials

Net assets
£21
Total assets
£21
Employees
2
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-24Not reported£21
2025-12-24Not reported£21
2024-12-24Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-24. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

15.1y median 21.5y
average tenure
23.8y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (2)

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Other services 1Property 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04421797
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data