Company
Parklife Properties Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 20th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Parklife Properties Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 3
- Ian Kulasooriua 2002-2013 View profile
- Dr Christopher Ian Goodier 2002-2026 View profile
- Yan Hon Wong 2002-2013 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 30/04/2002
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- David Arthur Proctor
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-12-29
Group
- Parklife Properties Limited
is controlled by David Arthur Proctor
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-12-29 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by David Arthur Proctor.
2 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £148,485
- Total assets
- £296,236
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-30 | Not reported | £148,485 |
| 2025-04-30 | Not reported | £112,848 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-04-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04428071
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 20th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data