Company
Bakery Close Freehold Limited
Bakery Close Freehold Limited is an active UK company (number 04451279), incorporated 2002, with 1 current director, David Michael Williams. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Bakery Close Freehold Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 8
- Tonima Saha 2012-2014 View profile
- Andrew David Pearson 2007-2026 View profile
- Dominic Sant 2003-2007 View profile
- Jeffrey Alan Vicarioli 2002-2005 View profile
- Sarah Kathryn Taylor 2002-2006 View profile
- John Chisholm Giray Imrie 2002-2003 View profile
- HML Company Secretarial Services 2007-2009 View profile
- Richard John Bowman Anderton 2002-2005 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 30/05/2002
Financials
- Net assets
- £151
- Total assets
- £151
- Cash
- £151
- Employees
- 2
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-24 | Not reported | £151 |
| 2026-03-24 | Not reported | £151 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-24. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- David Michael Williams Director · appointed 2025
Left in the last 12 months
- Andrew David Pearson Director · appointed 2007 · resigned 2026
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04451279
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data