Company
Churchbury Place Property Management Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Churchbury Place Property Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
- Hazel Ann LaiDirector · since 2026
- Natalie Ann PerkesDirector · since 2025
- Dr David Robert BridgeDirector · since 2019
- Vaughan Michael LettyDirector · since 2013
- Chun Man James WongDirector · since 2012
- Nadeem UllahDirector · since 2011
- Stephen Paul WoottonDirector · since 2006
- James Charles BurtDirector · since 2004
- Clifford John WoodgateDirector · since 2004
Previous officers 10
- Claire Jacobs 2006-2012 View profile
- Dr Anthony Lai 2005-2026 View profile
- Mark Paul Few 2004-2006 View profile
- Leslie Hill 2004-2006 View profile
- Sharon Smith 2004-2025 View profile
- James Benjamin Simmonds 2004-2005 View profile
- Ian Arthur Mortimer 2002-2004 View profile
- Kelly-Anne Humphries 2005-2007 View profile
- Dr H Stebbings 2004-2019 View profile
- David John Dawson 2002-2004 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 02/09/2002
Financials
- Net assets
- -£306
- Employees
- 0.09
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-30 | Not reported | -£306 |
| 2026-04-30 | Not reported | -£306 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-04-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
9 directors on the board
- James Charles Burt Director · appointed 2004
- Dr David Robert Bridge Director · appointed 2019
- Natalie Ann Perkes Director · appointed 2025
- Hazel Ann Lai Director · appointed 2026
- Clifford John Woodgate Director · appointed 2004
- Chun Man James Wong Director · appointed 2012
- Vaughan Michael Letty Director · appointed 2013
- Stephen Paul Wootton Director · appointed 2006
- Nadeem Ullah Director · appointed 2011
Directors past 6 years
- James Charles Burt Director · appointed 2004
- Dr David Robert Bridge Director · appointed 2019
- Clifford John Woodgate Director · appointed 2004
- Chun Man James Wong Director · appointed 2012
- Vaughan Michael Letty Director · appointed 2013
- Stephen Paul Wootton Director · appointed 2006
- Nadeem Ullah Director · appointed 2011
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (7)
- Natalie Ann Perkes Director · appointed 2025
- Hazel Ann Lai Director · appointed 2026
- Clifford John Woodgate Director · appointed 2004
- Chun Man James Wong Director · appointed 2012
- Vaughan Michael Letty Director · appointed 2013
- Stephen Paul Wootton Director · appointed 2006
- Nadeem Ullah Director · appointed 2011
Portfolio (2)
- James Charles Burt Director · appointed 2004
- Dr David Robert Bridge Director · appointed 2019
Left in the last 12 months
- Dr Anthony Lai Director · appointed 2005 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04523757
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data