Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Leyden Kirby Associates Limited

Leyden Kirby Associates Limited is an active UK company (number 04557784), incorporated 2002, with 2 current directors, Conor Richard Leyden and Patrick Joseph Leyden. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Leyden Kirby Associates Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.

Who leads it

Previous officers 7

  1. Clair Ann Leyden 2007-2019 Director View profile
  2. Martin John Clapperton 2006-2011 Director View profile
  3. Joseph William Chambers 2005-2009 Director View profile
  4. Dr Scott Elliott 2003-2011 Director View profile
  5. K & S Directors Limited 2002-2003 Corporate-nominee-director View profile
  6. Philip Claude Kirby 2003-2012 Secretary View profile
  7. K & S Secretaries Limited 2002-2003 Corporate-nominee-secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
09/10/2002

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Patrick Joseph Leyden
    25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06
  • Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.

Group

  1. Leyden Kirby Associates Limited is controlled by Patrick Joseph Leyden
    Evidence
    active 25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Patrick Joseph Leyden.

9 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£139,791
Total assets
£139,791
Cash
£87,350
Employees
7
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-09-30Not reported£139,791
2025-09-30Not reported£139,791

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

21.3y median 21.3y
average tenure
22.9y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 8Construction 3

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04557784
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data