Company
Kickstone Technologies Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Kickstone Technologies Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 7
- Mark Jonathan Pullan 2016-2025 View profile
- Trevor Stokes 2003-2005 View profile
- Simon John Hickinbotham 2003-2005 View profile
- Dr Andrew Brian King 2003-2004 View profile
- John Stuart Lister 2003-2015 View profile
- Julie Kinnison 2015-2016 View profile
- Trevor Walter Stokes 2003-2005 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 25/10/2002
Ownership
Owned by (4) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Malcolm Stanley Healey
50-75% shares · notified 2016-04-06 - Simon Moss
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Michael James Turner
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Mark Jonathan Pullan ceased 2025-12-18
significant influence · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- Kickstone Technologies Limited
is controlled by Malcolm Stanley Healey
Evidence
active 50-75% shares · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Malcolm Stanley Healey.
50 other companies in this group
- Vida Capital Partners Limited
- The Wren Group Holdings Limited
- The East Riding Foundation Limited
- Moores Kitchens Limited
- 07714675
- 14521181
- West A Services Limited
- Moores Trade Kitchens Limited
- York Planes LLP
- The Brand Cellar Investments Limited
- Snowmass LLP
- Hotham Services Limited
- Ebuyer (UK) Limited
- 14418938
- Ludhill Limited
- Nafferton General Partner Limited
- Findnext Limited
- Joinery Depot Limited
- Wren Contract Kitchens Limited
- Musnom Limited
- Moores Contract Kitchens Limited
- Wren Trade Kitchens Limited
- Warter Priory Management Limited
- Wren Kitchens Limited
- SC229540
- The West Retail Group Limited
- West Retail LTD
- Wren US Holdings Limited
- Dewhurst Foods Limited
- 08551178
- Ausnom Limited
- Pickaway LLP
- 12087466
- The Hotham Trustee Company Limited
- West Properties Limited
- Hotham Joinery Limited
- Moores Kitchens & Bedrooms Limited
- Humber Kitchens Limited
- FKU Limited
- 09974028
- The Humber Trustee Company Limited
- West Capital Partners Limited
- Ebuyer Limited
- 08550872
- Priory General Partner Limited
- Moores Bedrooms Limited
- Vida Pharma Limited
- Moores Furniture Group Limited
- Vida GP Limited
- Dewhurst the Butcher Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- -£1,033,757
- Total assets
- £39,243
- Employees
- 2
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Not reported | -£1,033,757 |
| 2025-06-30 | Not reported | -£1,046,386 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-06-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Simon Moss Director · appointed 2003
Directors past 6 years
- Simon Moss Director · appointed 2003
Left in the last 12 months
- Mark Jonathan Pullan Director · appointed 2016 · resigned 2025
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04573566
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data