Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Design Reality Limited

Design Reality Limited is an active UK company (number 04579570), incorporated 2002, with 2 current directors, Richard Peter Stoute and Sarah Jane Stoute. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Design Reality Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.

Who leads it

Previous officers 3

  1. Graham Peter Wilson 2010-2021 Director View profile
  2. Troy Alan Baker 2002-2021 Director View profile
  3. Caroline Baker 2002-2021 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
01/11/2002

Ownership

Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Troy Alan Baker ceased 2021-02-12
    25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06
  • Design Reality Holdings Limited
    75-100% shares · notified 2021-09-30
  • Full Support Healthcare Limited ceased 2021-09-30
    75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2021-02-12
  • Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.

Group

  1. Design Reality Limited is controlled by Troy Alan Baker
    Evidence
    ceased 25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2021-02-12 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Troy Alan Baker.

3 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Cash
£46,624
Employees
0.02
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-09-30Not reportedNot reported
2025-09-30Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

5.7y median 5.7y
average tenure
5.7y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Finance 4Health and social care 4Arts and leisure 2Business services 2Manufacturing 2Property 2Education 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04579570
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data