Company
Highwood Grange (Newton Abbot) Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Highwood Grange (Newton Abbot) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 10
- Sarah Louise Tague 2012-2026 View profile
- Elizabeth Ann Letch 2012-2026 View profile
- Janice Marie Wilden 2012-2019 View profile
- Margaret Jane Mulhern 2010-2012 View profile
- Simon Chalk 2002-2010 View profile
- David Leonard Eaves 2002-2006 View profile
- Whitton & Laing (South West) LLP 2023-2024 View profile
- Modbury Estates LTD 2023-2023 View profile
- Blenheims Estate and Asset Management Limited 2011-2012 View profile
- Jonathon Harper 2002-2010 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 16/12/2002
Financials
- Total assets
- £26,122
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Sophia Jane Honey Director · appointed 2026
- Susan Gail Tootill Director · appointed 2026
- Matthew Steele Director · appointed 2012
Directors past 6 years
- Matthew Steele Director · appointed 2012
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Susan Gail Tootill Director · appointed 2026
Portfolio (2)
- Sophia Jane Honey Director · appointed 2026
- Matthew Steele Director · appointed 2012
Also govern a charity
Left in the last 12 months
- Sarah Louise Tague Director · appointed 2012 · resigned 2026
- Elizabeth Ann Letch Director · appointed 2012 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04618520
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data