Company
British Reining
British Reining is an active UK company (number 04677921), incorporated 2003, with 6 current directors including Tara Spatcher and Deborah Langford. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is British Reining. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 29
- Sarah-Jayne Davies 2023-2023 View profile
- Mandy Hawkins 2023-2024 View profile
- Tara Spatcher 2020-2023 View profile
- Sharon Taverner 2020-2022 View profile
- Jerry Naish 2019-2020 View profile
- Gemma Louise Taverner 2018-2019 View profile
- Emma Darwood 2018-2022 View profile
- Rebecca Rutter 2018-2022 View profile
- Bruce Christian Lawrence 2017-2024 View profile
- Simon James Barnes 2017-2018 View profile
- Jackie James 2006-2009 View profile
- Andrew George Fox 2006-2009 View profile
- Carol Ann Gatt 2005-2010 View profile
- Douglas Allen 2005-2020 View profile
- Adam Daniel Heaton 2005-2009 View profile
- David James Deptford 2005-2013 View profile
- Peter George Lane 2005-2017 View profile
- Camilla Jane Calverley Halford 2005-2008 View profile
- Rosemary Susan Coles 2005-2008 View profile
- Christine Sandra Mayhew 2005-2005 View profile
- Naomi Raine Wilks 2005-2005 View profile
- Denise Dorothy Lane 2005-2005 View profile
- Richard Mcleish Allan 2004-2005 View profile
- Susan Damerell 2003-2004 View profile
- Peter John Burnand 2003-2004 View profile
- Pauline Marks 2003-2006 View profile
- Robert Patrick Mayhew 2003-2004 View profile
- William Archer 2003-2006 View profile
- Carole Archer 2003-2006 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 25/02/2003
Financials
- Total assets
- £6,260
- Cash
- £14,816
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £8,038 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
6 directors on the board
- Rosanne Monica Michelle Sternberg Director · appointed 2018
- Elise Bridget Kingston Director · appointed 2020
- Katie Jane Eweas Director · appointed 2020
- Tara Spatcher Director · appointed 2024
- Francesca Nicola Sternberg Director · appointed 2018
- Deborah Langford Director · appointed 2024
Directors past 6 years
- Rosanne Monica Michelle Sternberg Director · appointed 2018
- Elise Bridget Kingston Director · appointed 2020
- Katie Jane Eweas Director · appointed 2020
- Francesca Nicola Sternberg Director · appointed 2018
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (6)
- Rosanne Monica Michelle Sternberg Director · appointed 2018
- Elise Bridget Kingston Director · appointed 2020
- Katie Jane Eweas Director · appointed 2020
- Tara Spatcher Director · appointed 2024
- Francesca Nicola Sternberg Director · appointed 2018
- Deborah Langford Director · appointed 2024
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04677921
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data