Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Tadworth

Worplesdon Management Limited

Residents property management

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Worplesdon Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 12

  1. Robert Hendrick Summers Morris 2019-2020 Director View profile
  2. Jonathan Mark Melmoth 2019-2025 Director View profile
  3. Michael Austin Kerr 2016-2020 Director View profile
  4. Alison Jane Hannah 2015-2020 Director View profile
  5. Roger William White 2014-2017 Director View profile
  6. Sarah Rebecca Raven 2014-2016 Director View profile
  7. Charles Campbell Povey 2014-2019 Director View profile
  8. James William Rogers 2012-2014 Director View profile
  9. Rae Jonathan Bowdery 2003-2012 Director View profile
  10. Jeanette Marion Jardine 2003-2008 Director View profile
  11. Martin Cleaver 2017-2019 Secretary View profile
  12. Christopher Attwood Messenger 2003-2011 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Residents property management
Incorporated
20/05/2003
Registered office
Tadworth

Financials

Net assets
£17
Total assets
£17
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£17
2025-12-31Not reported£17
2024-12-31Not reported£17

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

4.6y median 6y
average tenure
7.1y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Manufacturing 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04771007
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
30/09/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data