Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Southbrook (2003) Management Limited

Southbrook (2003) Management Limited is an active UK company (number 04773017), incorporated 2003, with 3 current directors including John Stuart Escott and James Matthew Gordon Fisher. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Southbrook (2003) Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 10

  1. Felicity Ann Howard House 2018-2019 Director View profile
  2. Neville Basil Howell Jonathan 2017-2018 Director View profile
  3. Melvyn Sidney Blackmore 2016-2026 Director View profile
  4. Peter Bernard Horace Burridge 2006-2016 Director View profile
  5. Ronald William Hamlet 2004-2022 Director View profile
  6. Gladys Prett 2003-2006 Director View profile
  7. Margaret Jeanne Annakin 2003-2004 Director View profile
  8. John Edmund Cooper 2003-2016 Director View profile
  9. Sovereign Directors Limited 2003-2003 Corporate-director View profile
  10. Sovereign Secretarial Limited 2003-2003 Corporate-secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
21/05/2003

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Southbrook (2003) Management Limited is controlled by David John Vogt
    Evidence
    active significant influence · notified 2017-11-03 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by David John Vogt.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£40,890
Total assets
£43,590
Cash
£36,692
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£40,890
2026-03-31Not reported£40,890

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

1.3y median 0.1y
average tenure
3.8y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04773017
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data