Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Capstan House and Bosuns Court Residents Limited

Capstan House and Bosuns Court Residents Limited is an active UK company (number 04816412), incorporated 2003, with 3 current directors including Nigel John Davenport and Rodica Daniela Olosutean. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Capstan House and Bosuns Court Residents Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.

Who leads it

Previous officers 12

  1. Ellie Jay Frost 2020-2024 Director View profile
  2. Nigel Harry Selley 2018-2022 Director View profile
  3. Duncan Mclaren Garland 2016-2020 Director View profile
  4. Richard Candler 2016-2017 Director View profile
  5. Bernard Francis Desmond Cassidy 2016-2020 Director View profile
  6. Dr John Harries 2013-2018 Director View profile
  7. Mavis Sylvia Billie Mills 2005-2006 Director View profile
  8. Rex William James Reeves 2005-2005 Director View profile
  9. Malcolm Brierley Smith 2005-2013 Director View profile
  10. Judith Mary Smith 2005-2007 Director View profile
  11. John Joseph Whelan 2003-2005 Director View profile
  12. Malcolm Mcdonald Hooker 2003-2005 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
01/07/2003

Financials

Total assets
£2,012
Cash
£894
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reportedNot reported
2025-03-31Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

11y median 5.7y
average tenure
21.6y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Property 1Tech and media 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04816412
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data