Company · Epsom
Geoex MCG LTD
Engineering related scientific and technical consulting activities
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Geoex MCG LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 2
- Iain David Bottrill 2009-2020 View profile
- Esther Diane Lipsky 2003-2015 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Engineering related scientific and technical consulting activities
- Incorporated
- 17/07/2003
- Registered office
- Epsom
- Previous names
- Geoex LTD (until 02/09/2020)
Eics (International) Limited (until 25/06/2016)
Ownership
Owned by (4) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Pascal Lipsky
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-07-01 - Pierre Benichou
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors, significant influence · notified 2016-07-01 - Pierre Benichou ceased 2019-10-22
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-07-01 - Pascal Lipsky ceased 2019-10-22
significant influence · notified 2016-07-01
Group
- Geoex MCG LTD
is controlled by Pascal Lipsky
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-07-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Pascal Lipsky.
1 other company in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £5,465,227
- Total assets
- £7,222,274
- Cash
- £2,361,390
- Employees
- 15
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
- Profit/loss
- -£748,009
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-30 | Not reported | £5,465,227 |
| 2024-12-30 | Not reported | £6,213,236 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Tom Wolden Director · appointed 2022
- Pierre Benichou Director · appointed 2008
- Pascal Lipsky Director · appointed 2003
Directors past 6 years
- Pierre Benichou Director · appointed 2008
- Pascal Lipsky Director · appointed 2003
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Tom Wolden Director · appointed 2022
- Pierre Benichou Director · appointed 2008
- Pascal Lipsky Director · appointed 2003
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04835527
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 30/09/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data