Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

PRO-Tech CNC Limited

PRO-Tech CNC Limited is an active UK company (number 04855177), incorporated 2003, with 1 current director, Stephen William Hatcher. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is PRO-Tech CNC Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 4

  1. Julie Anne Clark 2018-2021 Director View profile
  2. Ian Gary Burton 2011-2018 Director View profile
  3. David Betteridge 2003-2015 Director View profile
  4. Julie Hatcher 2003-2018 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
04/08/2003

Ownership

Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Stephen William Hatcher ceased 2018-10-18
    25-50% shares · notified 2016-08-04
  • Ian Gary Burton ceased 2018-10-18
    25-50% shares · notified 2016-08-04
  • SAV-Tech Holdings Limited
    75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2018-10-18
  • Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.

Group

  1. PRO-Tech CNC Limited is controlled by Stephen William Hatcher
    Evidence
    ceased 25-50% shares · notified 2016-08-04, ceased 2018-10-18 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Stephen William Hatcher.

4 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£307,826
Total assets
£349,892
Cash
£45,727
Employees
14
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£307,826
2024-12-31Not reported£358,242

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

22.9y median 22.9y
average tenure
22.9y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Dormant 1Finance 1Hospitality 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04855177
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data