Company
Ward Williams Limited
Ward Williams Limited is an active UK company (number 04874704), incorporated 2003, with 6 current directors including Izabela Roma Kuchmacz and Katherine Alison Van Eyken. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Ward Williams Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
- Izabela Roma KuchmaczDirector · since 2026
- Katherine Alison Van EykenDirector · since 2017
- Simon BoxallDirector · since 2013
- Colin HamiltonDirector · since 2013
- Andrew Malcolm WebbDirector · since 2009
- Malcolm William MckinnellDirector · since 2003
- Catherine Anne Di LenaSecretary · since 2022
- Philip John GraingerSecretary · since 2003
Previous officers 5
- Erin-Marie Walls 2020-2023 View profile
- Paul Flowerday 2009-2012 View profile
- Frances Julie Parsons 2009-2009 View profile
- Russel Neale Warburton 2006-2010 View profile
- Richard John Hayward 2003-2021 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 21/08/2003
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Ward Williams Accounting Limited
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-01-31
Group
- Ward Williams Limited
is controlled by Ward Williams Accounting Limited
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-01-31 · source: Companies House PSC register - Ward Williams Accounting Limited
is controlled by Philip John Grainger
Evidence
ceased 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2020-10-14, ceased 2020-12-08 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Philip John Grainger.
4 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £1,377,254
- Total assets
- £1,412,939
- Cash
- £2,421
- Employees
- 0.52
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £1,377,254 |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | £1,606,995 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
6 directors on the board
- Malcolm William Mckinnell Director · appointed 2003
- Simon Boxall Director · appointed 2013
- Katherine Alison Van Eyken Director · appointed 2017
- Andrew Malcolm Webb Director · appointed 2009
- Colin Hamilton Director · appointed 2013
- Izabela Roma Kuchmacz Director · appointed 2026
Directors past 6 years
- Malcolm William Mckinnell Director · appointed 2003
- Simon Boxall Director · appointed 2013
- Katherine Alison Van Eyken Director · appointed 2017
- Andrew Malcolm Webb Director · appointed 2009
- Colin Hamilton Director · appointed 2013
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Izabela Roma Kuchmacz Director · appointed 2026
Portfolio (5)
- Malcolm William Mckinnell Director · appointed 2003
- Simon Boxall Director · appointed 2013
- Katherine Alison Van Eyken Director · appointed 2017
- Andrew Malcolm Webb Director · appointed 2009
- Colin Hamilton Director · appointed 2013
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04874704
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data