Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Elizabeth Court (Bugle) Management Company Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Elizabeth Court (Bugle) Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 8

  1. Anthony Murtagh 2017-2024 Director View profile
  2. Denise Jane Pritchett 2015-2017 Director View profile
  3. Bruce Edward Pritchett 2012-2015 Director View profile
  4. B&P Company Secretarial LTD 2012-2012 Corporate-director View profile
  5. Howard Ivan Quale Mann 2005-2012 Director View profile
  6. Pamela Jane Johns 2003-2005 Director View profile
  7. Mary Ellen Smith 2005-2009 Secretary View profile
  8. Elizabeth Mary Moon 2003-2005 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
21/10/2003

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Anthony Murtagh ceased 2025-04-29
    50-75% shares, 50-75% voting · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company

Group

  1. Elizabeth Court (Bugle) Management Company Limited is controlled by Anthony Murtagh
    Evidence
    ceased 50-75% shares, 50-75% voting · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2025-04-29 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Anthony Murtagh.

13 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£8
Total assets
£8
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£8
2024-12-31Not reported£8

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

2.3y median 2.3y
average tenure
2.3y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
04939117
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data