Network
The large node is P3. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 4
- Martin Cornelius Kinsella 2010-2015 View profile
- Kathryn Kozlowski 2017-2024 View profile
- Jonathan Baines 2017-2017 View profile
- Dale Robert Wilkins 2010-2017 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
Public contracts won
1 contract · £1,500,000 totalFrom Contracts Finder and Find a Tender, the UK Government's public procurement notices, under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Matched to this organisation by company number, charity number or exact name and postcode; every figure links to its source notice.
-
Leaving Care Support
Leaving Care Support Services
About
- Incorporated
- 03/12/2003
Ownership
Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Mark Shaun Simms
significant influence, significant influence (firm) · notified 2016-04-06 - Jonathan David Baines ceased 2017-08-07
significant influence, significant influence (firm) · notified 2016-04-06 - People Potential Possibilities
significant influence, significant influence (firm) · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- P3
is controlled by Mark Shaun Simms
Evidence
active significant influence, significant influence (firm) · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Mark Shaun Simms.
6 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £0 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Mark Shaun Simms Director · appointed 2015
Directors past 6 years
- Mark Shaun Simms Director · appointed 2015
Also govern a charity
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04984393
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data