Company
High Leigh Farm (Hoddesdon) Management Company Limited
High Leigh Farm (Hoddesdon) Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 04997668), incorporated 2003, with 12 current directors including Agniesaka Jordan and Helen Louise Thornton. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is High Leigh Farm (Hoddesdon) Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
- Agniesaka JordanDirector · since 2025
- Helen Louise ThorntonDirector · since 2022
- Anthony John AkersDirector · since 2018
- Douglas William KimberleyDirector · since 2014
- Ray MooreDirector · since 2012
- Helen Jane CoxDirector · since 2005
- Steve WortleyDirector · since 2005
- Pam ArmfieldDirector · since 2005
- David GearDirector · since 2005
- Paul Jon O'BrienDirector · since 2005
- Steven John MagonaDirector · since 2005
- Yvonne Lesley QuinnDirector · since 2005
- Daryk ArmfieldSecretary · since 2012
Previous officers 14
- Penelope Nicola Eggleton 2021-2025 View profile
- Lesley Joan Dowie 2015-2018 View profile
- Adam Reynolds 2013-2022 View profile
- Hannah Charles 2012-2014 View profile
- Lesley Joan Yates 2009-2012 View profile
- Alan John Dowie 2009-2015 View profile
- Anthony David Wilson 2005-2005 View profile
- Eugenie Eleen Kimm 2005-2009 View profile
- Debbie Charles 2005-2012 View profile
- Terry George John Giles 2005-2021 View profile
- Richard James Makewell 2005-2013 View profile
- Henry Michael Shepherd-Cross 2003-2005 View profile
- Thomas James Cox 2005-2012 View profile
- Dorte Bygum Shepherd-Cross 2003-2005 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 17/12/2003
Financials
- Net assets
- £17,206
- Total assets
- £17,206
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £17,206 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £15,337 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
12 directors on the board
- Helen Jane Cox Director · appointed 2005
- Steve Wortley Director · appointed 2005
- Pam Armfield Director · appointed 2005
- Helen Louise Thornton Director · appointed 2022
- David Gear Director · appointed 2005
- Paul Jon O'Brien Director · appointed 2005
- Steven John Magona Director · appointed 2005
- Ray Moore Director · appointed 2012
- Douglas William Kimberley Director · appointed 2014
- Agniesaka Jordan Director · appointed 2025
- Yvonne Lesley Quinn Director · appointed 2005
- Anthony John Akers Director · appointed 2018
Directors past 6 years
- Helen Jane Cox Director · appointed 2005
- Steve Wortley Director · appointed 2005
- Pam Armfield Director · appointed 2005
- David Gear Director · appointed 2005
- Paul Jon O'Brien Director · appointed 2005
- Steven John Magona Director · appointed 2005
- Ray Moore Director · appointed 2012
- Douglas William Kimberley Director · appointed 2014
- Yvonne Lesley Quinn Director · appointed 2005
- Anthony John Akers Director · appointed 2018
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (10)
- Helen Jane Cox Director · appointed 2005
- Steve Wortley Director · appointed 2005
- Pam Armfield Director · appointed 2005
- Helen Louise Thornton Director · appointed 2022
- Steven John Magona Director · appointed 2005
- Ray Moore Director · appointed 2012
- Douglas William Kimberley Director · appointed 2014
- Agniesaka Jordan Director · appointed 2025
- Yvonne Lesley Quinn Director · appointed 2005
- Anthony John Akers Director · appointed 2018
Portfolio (2)
- David Gear Director · appointed 2005
- Paul Jon O'Brien Director · appointed 2005
Also govern a charity
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 04997668
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data