Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Property Partners Management Limited

Property Partners Management Limited is an active UK company (number 05022004), incorporated 2004, with 3 current directors including Colleen Zaninello and Tracy Ann Walker. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Property Partners Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 9

  1. Carl Antony Perry 2022-2022 Director View profile
  2. Rakesh Zaveri 2014-2015 Director View profile
  3. Michael Edward Hodgson 2014-2015 Director View profile
  4. Sandra Bovington 2011-2015 Director View profile
  5. Natalie Anne Bennett 2009-2013 Director View profile
  6. Patricia Stokes 2008-2009 Director View profile
  7. Nigel Anthony Le Quesne 2004-2007 Director View profile
  8. Garry Forster 2014-2015 Secretary View profile
  9. Richard David William Stokes 2004-2009 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
21/01/2004

Ownership

Owned by iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.

Financials

Net assets
£476,005
Total assets
£480,801
Cash
£566,593
Employees
50
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£476,005
2025-03-31Not reported£520,015

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Grants received

2 grants · £643,419 total

360Giving data, published by funders. Coverage only includes funders who publish their grants to 360Giving, so these figures are a floor, not a complete picture.

Top funders

  • Ministry of Housing, Communities & Local Government · £643,419 (2 grants)

Most recent

  • Ministry of Housing, Communities & Local Government £243,4192025-03-30
  • Ministry of Housing, Communities & Local Government £400,0002024-08-15
Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

13.5y median 13.5y
average tenure
22.5y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (3)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 3Property 2Business services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
05022004
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data