Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Princess Louise Square Management Company Limited

Princess Louise Square Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 05055595), incorporated 2004, with 2 current directors, Keith Wilkinson and David Simpson Ganner. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Princess Louise Square Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 9

  1. Deborah Jane Perry 2010-2011 Director View profile
  2. Merlin Estates (South East) Limited 2009-2010 Corporate-director View profile
  3. Richard Alan Edgington 2008-2009 Director View profile
  4. Stephen William Peters 2006-2008 Director View profile
  5. Mark Andrew Kemp 2005-2006 Director View profile
  6. Peter Howard Taylor 2005-2005 Director View profile
  7. Darren Jones 2004-2005 Director View profile
  8. Pamela Elizabeth Wilding 2011-2021 Secretary View profile
  9. Richard Bate 2004-2008 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
25/02/2004

Financials

Net assets
£5
Cash
£5
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£5
2025-12-31Not reported£5
2024-12-31Not reported£5

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

15.5y median 15.5y
average tenure
15.5y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
05055595
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data