Company
Cromwell Stores (UK) Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Cromwell Stores (UK) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 3
- Harpal Singh Sagal 2005-2007 View profile
- Paramjit Singh Grover 2004-2024 View profile
- Gurmeet Kaur Grover 2004-2005 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 05/03/2004
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Charanjit Singh Grover
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 - Raj Singh Kalra
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-04-01
Group
- Cromwell Stores (UK) Limited
is controlled by Charanjit Singh Grover
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Charanjit Singh Grover.
27 other companies in this group
- Cranford Property LTD
- Melton Business Park Limited
- 14726051
- RED CAR Investments LTD
- Aylesbury Business Park Limited
- P&M Aviation Limited
- Global Properties Hsdc Limited
- Daventry Investments LTD
- 14774037
- 15655977
- 10531081
- 15017303
- Rock Invest Limited
- 11406928
- Cradley Business Park Limited
- 11159931
- Mirror Invest LTD
- Addicted Vape Limited
- Church Invest LTD
- Grover Brothers (UK) Limited
- 14991291
- Romford Golf Trading LTD
- Bicester Business Park LTD
- 11035253
- Padholme Business Park Limited
- 10055257
- Aylesbury Retail Park LTD
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £19,136
- Total assets
- £34,645
- Employees
- 3
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-30 | Not reported | £19,136 |
| 2026-03-30 | Not reported | £19,136 |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | £7,474 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Raj Singh Kalra Director · appointed 2024
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 05064987
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data