Company
J D Estates UK LTD
J D Estates UK LTD is an active UK company (number 05092737), incorporated 2004, with 1 current director, Jenna Louise Frudd. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is J D Estates UK LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 4
- David Frudd 2018-2025 View profile
- Simon David Hill 2012-2017 View profile
- David Ian Frudd 2004-2012 View profile
- John Christopher Frudd 2004-2012 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 02/04/2004
Ownership
Owned by iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
Financials
- Total assets
- £33,981
- Cash
- £16,268
- Employees
- 1
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Jenna Louise Frudd Director · appointed 2017
Directors past 6 years
- Jenna Louise Frudd Director · appointed 2017
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 05092737
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data