Company
Supernova Evolution Holdings LTD
Supernova Evolution Holdings LTD is an active UK company (number 05137020), incorporated 2004, with 2 current directors, Peter Deggory Lea and Gary Oliver Warman. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Supernova Evolution Holdings LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 7
- Natasha Louise Beech 2021-2021 View profile
- William David Byatt 2004-2009 View profile
- Paul Anthony Warman 2004-2017 View profile
- Grindco Directors Limited 2004-2004 View profile
- Carole Edwards 2004-2019 View profile
- Kevin Sargeant 2004-2021 View profile
- Grindco Secretaries Limited 2004-2004 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 25/05/2004
Ownership
Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Gary Oliver Warman
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2017-01-01 - Kevin Sargeant ceased 2021-08-17
25-50% shares · notified 2017-01-01 - confirmed: also a director of this company - William David Byatt ceased 2021-08-17
25-50% shares · notified 2017-01-01
Group
- Supernova Evolution Holdings LTD
is controlled by Gary Oliver Warman
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2017-01-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Gary Oliver Warman.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £634,266
- Total assets
- £884,679
- Cash
- £41,383
- Employees
- 3
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £634,266 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £634,266 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £660,409 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Peter Deggory Lea Director · appointed 2017
- Gary Oliver Warman Director · appointed 2017
Directors past 6 years
- Peter Deggory Lea Director · appointed 2017
- Gary Oliver Warman Director · appointed 2017
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Peter Deggory Lea Director · appointed 2017
- Gary Oliver Warman Director · appointed 2017
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 05137020
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data