Company
SE2 Limited
SE2 Limited is an active UK company (number 05143753), incorporated 2004, with 1 current director, Rachael Louise Doyle. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is SE2 Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
Public contracts won
1 contract · £81,276 totalFrom Contracts Finder and Find a Tender, the UK Government's public procurement notices, under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Matched to this organisation by company number, charity number or exact name and postcode; every figure links to its source notice.
-
Roadshows on Heat pump installation procedures for a)non domestic buildings in public and voluntary sector and b) for residential buildings in the social housing and private sectors
Roadshows on heat pump installation procedures for a) non domestic buildings in the public and voluntary sector and b) for residential buildings in the social housing and private sectors
About
- Incorporated
- 02/06/2004
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Elisabeth Ann Boyle
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2017-04-02 - Rachael Louise Doyle
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2017-06-02
Group
- SE2 Limited
is controlled by Elisabeth Ann Boyle
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2017-04-02 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Elisabeth Ann Boyle.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £87,082
- Total assets
- £87,597
- Employees
- 1
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £87,082 |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | £42,641 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Grants received
1 grant · £65,018 total360Giving data, published by funders. Coverage only includes funders who publish their grants to 360Giving, so these figures are a floor, not a complete picture.
Top funders
- Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy · £65,018
Most recent
- Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Rachael Louise Doyle Director · appointed 2004
Directors past 6 years
- Rachael Louise Doyle Director · appointed 2004
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 05143753
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data