Company
Eshton Hall Management Company Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Eshton Hall Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 27
- Peter Arthur Hillard Hartley CBE 2023-2025 View profile
- Colin Fitton 2022-2023 View profile
- Richard William House 2021-2024 View profile
- Dr John Robert Woodward 2021-2023 View profile
- Andrew Colin Gates 2019-2023 View profile
- Peter Donald Wilby 2018-2023 View profile
- Keith Charles Thompson 2009-2018 View profile
- David John Speet 2009-2023 View profile
- Trevor John Lipscombe 2009-2015 View profile
- Peter Michael Hopton 2009-2020 View profile
- Charles Robert Richardson 2009-2019 View profile
- John Thomas Gracey 2009-2020 View profile
- Ian Jeffrey Farnell 2009-2023 View profile
- Geoffrey Harrison Leake 2009-2015 View profile
- Jeremy Charles Wright 2009-2021 View profile
- Danny Stirk 2009-2021 View profile
- Michael John Smith 2006-2009 View profile
- Michael Wormald 2006-2009 View profile
- Michael David Willans 2005-2006 View profile
- Marcus Anthony Harold Brennand 2005-2005 View profile
- Graham Alan Foster 2004-2007 View profile
- Mike Wormald 2004-2005 View profile
- Harry William Hall 2017-2018 View profile
- Christopher Jones 2017-2017 View profile
- Bernard Crooks 2009-2021 View profile
- John Richard Corbin 2004-2005 View profile
- Judith Alison Stott 2004-2005 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 02/09/2004
Financials
- Total assets
- £70,273
- Cash
- £18
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Abridged accounts (unaudited).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
6 directors on the board
- Rhona Christine Hartley Director · appointed 2025
- Robina Farnell Director · appointed 2023
- Haley Dianna Tansey Director · appointed 2022
- Dr Dominic Emery Director · appointed 2023
- Stewart Charlton Weatherill Director · appointed 2023
- Alistair Mcadam Director · appointed 2024
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Robina Farnell Director · appointed 2023
- Alistair Mcadam Director · appointed 2024
Portfolio (4)
- Rhona Christine Hartley Director · appointed 2025
- Haley Dianna Tansey Director · appointed 2022
- Dr Dominic Emery Director · appointed 2023
- Stewart Charlton Weatherill Director · appointed 2023
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 05220049
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data