Company · New Romney
Pembrooke House (Littlestone) Limited
Other accommodation
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Pembrooke House (Littlestone) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 17
- Caroline Morris 2015-2023 View profile
- Adrian Bunn 2014-2015 View profile
- Michael David Baker 2013-2021 View profile
- Michael Douglas Lay 2013-2023 View profile
- Helen Millard 2012-2012 View profile
- Helen Catherine Millard 2009-2014 View profile
- Jacqueline Cason 2009-2013 View profile
- Samantha Louise Hawley 2009-2021 View profile
- Kelly Adams 2009-2024 View profile
- Kelly Paige 2009-2013 View profile
- William Reginald James Jones 2004-2009 View profile
- Alexander Fleming 2019-2023 View profile
- Chris John Wernher Stace 2013-2019 View profile
- Jeanette Graham 2012-2012 View profile
- Alan Benjamin Harris 2009-2012 View profile
- Victoria Lucy Morgan 2009-2009 View profile
- Reginald Jones 2004-2009 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Other accommodation
- Incorporated
- 06/10/2004
- Registered office
- New Romney
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Acventure Limited
25-50% shares · notified 2021-10-07
Group
- Pembrooke House (Littlestone) Limited
is controlled by Acventure Limited
Evidence
active 25-50% shares · notified 2021-10-07 · source: Companies House PSC register - Acventure Limited
is controlled by Adam Dakin
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2018-03-10 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Adam Dakin.
5 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £6
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £6 |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £6 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Christopher John Wernher Stace Director · appointed 2023
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (1)
- Christopher John Wernher Stace Director · appointed 2023
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 05252263
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 31/07/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data