Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

4 Dowry Square Management Company Limited

4 Dowry Square Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 05294191), incorporated 2004, with 2 current directors, Harry William Dean and Julian James Harris. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is 4 Dowry Square Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 11

  1. Linda Margaret Duncan 2021-2023 Director View profile
  2. Giuliano Gino Valentino 2021-2023 Director View profile
  3. Elizabeth Ellen Back 2018-2020 Director View profile
  4. Samantha Louise Rowe 2006-2009 Director View profile
  5. John Christopher Robert Bailey 2005-2024 Director View profile
  6. Deborah Anne Lawlor 2005-2009 Director View profile
  7. Judith Katherine Hoddell 2004-2005 Director View profile
  8. Alan Morton 2008-2017 Secretary View profile
  9. Philip Gareth Atherton 2007-2009 Secretary View profile
  10. Christopher Charles Price 2005-2007 Secretary View profile
  11. Robert Ian Hoddell 2004-2005 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
23/11/2004

Financials

Net assets
£969
Total assets
£969
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-11-30Not reported£969
2025-11-30Not reported£969

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

5.5y median 5.5y
average tenure
5.5y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
05294191
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data