Company · London
Fineweek LTD
Buying and selling of own real estate
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Fineweek LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- Benjamin Weber 2005-2005 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Buying and selling of own real estate; Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Incorporated
- 21/01/2005
- Registered office
- London
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Moses Moskovits
significant influence · notified 2017-01-09
Group
- Fineweek LTD
is controlled by Moses Moskovits
Evidence
active significant influence · notified 2017-01-09 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Moses Moskovits.
29 other companies in this group
- Braydale SUB LTD
- Kyverdale 5 LTD
- PM Fairview LTD
- Cambridge Crescent LTD
- Alei Shur SUB LTD
- Braydale LTD
- Tenant IQ Solution LTD
- RM Meats LTD
- Tenant IQ LTD
- Brandville House LTD
- Firstway 168 LTD
- Firstway Three LTD
- Y 4 Y Investments LTD
- Firstway Developments LTD
- 158 Clapton Common LTD
- Eastway E9 LTD
- Firstway SUB LTD
- KO&CO Holdings LTD
- ELM Park Holdings Limited
- Wellington North LTD
- Prime CUT Butchers LTD
- Firstway House LTD
- BMM Holdings and Management LTD
- Bmrm Partnership LTD
- Alei Shur LTD
- FWD SUB LTD
- Tzvi Investments LTD
- Firstway LTD
- Moreshet Hatorah LTD
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- -£7,010
- Total assets
- £218,094
- Cash
- £407
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | -£7,010 |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | -£7,010 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Moses Moskovits Director · appointed 2005
Directors past 6 years
- Moses Moskovits Director · appointed 2005
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 05339212
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 31/07/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data